the otaku side of me

ryolovin | November 8, 2011

Zenkai Girl is not a romantic comedy. If a rom-com makes you cry and hurt all over, then I ain’t gonna watch any more. But it did make me think and appreciate Ryo-chan all the more.

Battle Royale 1 was kick ass! Battle Royale 2 was well, it was heavy and idealistic and it was so different from the gory movie it promised to be.

I just can’t make myself finish Kame’s Tata Hitotsu and Sapuri. For the love of me and Kame- I can’t bear it. I can’t get his Yamato Nadekisho face in my head!

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

