the otaku side of me

Sashiburi! | September 30, 2011

Tadaima! Gie-chan is back.

It’s been a long while since I last put something here. But of course, this doesn’t mean I didn’t watch anything. I did! I saw a lot and… I am more convinced that I am a fangirl through and through. I sure hope I can remember all the things I saw.

Just for the purposes of documentation:

Heartstrings. Gyah! I didn’t feel like Go Mi Nam cheated on Hwang Tae Kyung. This was all about Shin Hye and Lee Kung!

Yukan Club. This is the series where I fell in love with Jin.

Bandage. This is the movie where Jin broke my heart.

Atashi no Danshi. Love Maki. Nippoon Banzai and Banzai sauna scenes!!!

Love Shuffle. YAY PANDA!!!

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

