the otaku side of me

complex | May 31, 2011

Who doesn’t have one? But this anime takes it to the next level. I must admit that I would enjoy this anime better if I hadn’t watched the movie version. But still this anime is simply more hilarious than the movie. I’m loving every bit of Risa and Otani in this anime. Lovely Complex is indeed a fun watch!

I would never have thought that my youngest brother was actually very emphatic; seeing the way he reacts to the scenes of Risa confessing her heart out. I must say that Risa is one strong girl. Otani is still Otani- playful, confused but still caring Otani. I’m looking forward to finishing this anime. Really excited to finish this tonight!

Cheers to Otani and Risa!

Posted in Anime
Tags:

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

