the otaku side of me

Playful Kiss | August 24, 2010

gyyyaaaahhhh!

(fangirl scream)

For my first post on Kdrama- I think it is fitting to feature the Korean Adaptation of Itazura na Kiss. Yeah, I know. How can I like a drama that I already saw (for like the nth time already)?! But the first was Taiwanese and the other one, an anime and the manga was not in color!

If there is one thing I am looking forward to this September- it is the premiere of this show. I may not be a Kim Hyun-joong fan (Duhh! He was sooo pathetic in BOF), but I’ll give him a chance. The fact that I find the character he’ll play so adorable is enough reason to give him this chance.

It’s gonna be a long 10 weeks once this show starts.

Posted in Kdrama
Tags:

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

