the otaku side of me

Fan of Hong Sisters | August 24, 2010

My Sassy Girl Chun Hyang has always been in the list of my favorite series. For all the series that I watch, I never bothered to find out who their writers are- until after You’re Beautiful.

Because of Tae-Kyung, I found out about the writing prowess of the Hong Sisters. Since then whenever I hear of a drama they will write- I always get excited for I know it will have lots of laughs. So when they announced about Gumiho- I was clearly ecstatic.

I’m so looking forward to watch this! Especially since the’ll play the lead roles. The two of them just reek cuteness!!!


Posted in Kdrama

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

